MAY

FullSizeRender

Hey guys!

It’s been a while? My regular blogging has not been going to plan and I’ve been slipping on my Midweek Motivation *BIG SIGH*… As a matter of fact, I didn’t even post one Midweek Motivation during April!! *Double BIG SIGH*

April was a busy month, it went so quick that I can’t even remember half of the things I done but any way we thank God for the month of April and I look forward to what May has in store.

So as we step into the month of May and even closer to Summer *YAY*, I wish you all a fruitful month. May this month be a month of Open Doors, Favour and Restoration.

Make May a month to remember, do something special, do something different, Explore, Step out of your comfort zone, Step out in Faith and don’t be afraid walk alone if need be… Most Importantly Walk into your PURPOSE!!

Shardeya x

Leave a Reply

